Getting in the mood

In T minus ~21 hours I will be in Miami LIVING IT UP and SOAKING UP art, music, and the beach lifestyle. In honor of Art Basel, I am sharing some art I experienced at DC’s Uncapped Live art event hosted by Art Whino and BYT earlier this year…which I totally dug! Those little vinyl dudes are outrageous. Art Whino will be doing their thing at Basel this year, in addition to a plethora of other exhibits and events.

I promise to take lots of pictures and report back.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

